Skip to main content
-
2 Erwachsene
0 Kinder
1 Zimmer
Gutscheincode
Schließen

Events & Erlebnisse im Meeting Point Hotels

Wir organisieren jedes Event für Sie

Im Aquaworld Belek by MP Hotels werden unvergessliche Events, Meetings, Hochzeiten und besondere Veranstaltungen von einem mediterranen Blick auf den Strand und üppigen Kiefernwäldern an der Küste eingerahmt. Genießen Sie die volle Aufmerksamkeit der erfahrenen Mitarbeiter für Tagungsplanung und Catering, die das Design der Tagungsräume, die audiovisuelle Ausstattung, die Küche und die Freizeitaktivitäten ganz auf Ihre Vorstellungen für Ihre Veranstaltung abstimmen werden. Ihre Gäste werden von der spektakulären Umgebung, der persönlichen Gastfreundschaft und den All-Inclusive-Annehmlichkeiten im Resort-Stil begeistert sein.

Unser Resort ist vom Flughafen Antalya aus leicht zu erreichen und nur 2 km vom bunten Stadtzentrum von Belek entfernt. Es verfügt über fünf Tagungsräume, die Platz für bis zu 400 Gäste bieten. Zusätzlich zum kompletten Catering-Service für Tagungspausen, Bankette und Cocktail-Partys können unsere Mitarbeiter Themen-Dinner, Live-Shows und musikalische Unterhaltung arrangieren, um eine wirklich einzigartige Veranstaltung zu schaffen.

Von dem Moment an, in dem Sie im Aquaworld Belek Meeting Point Hotels ankommen, wird Ihre Veranstaltung auf eine völlig neue Ebene der Eleganz und des Vergnügens gebracht.

Country Select your country
  • Türkei
  • Kanarische Inseln
  • Kanarische Inseln
  • Kanarische Inseln
  • Kanarische Inseln
  • Türkei
  • Kanarische Inseln
  • Türkei
Number attendees Select your range
  • 0 - 50
  • 51 - 100
  • 101 - 200
  • 201 - 500
  • 500+
Senses Hotel
Senses Hotel
Muğla, Türkei
  • 4 Meetings Rooms
  • 160 Capacity
  • 56 Hotel Rooms

In der antiken Stadt Halicarnassus an der türkischen Ägäisküste gelegen, befindet sich das Senses Hotel Bodrum in Strandnähe mit spektakulärem Blick auf die Burg von Bodrum. Die Gäste genießen stilvolle, elegant eingerichtete Zimmer und eine Reihe von köstlichen Restaurants.

Aquaworld Belek
Aquaworld Belek
Antalya, Türkei
  • 5 Meetings Rooms
  • 404 Capacity
  • 772 Hotel Rooms

Planschen und Sonne in Hülle und Fülle bietet das am Meer gelegene Aquaworld Belek Resort mit einem privaten Strand am Mittelmeer, 11 Swimmingpools und 7 Wasserrutschen. Sobald Sie sich abgetrocknet haben, erwarten Sie lebhafte Unterhaltung und hervorragende Küche!

Club Caleta Dorada
Club Caleta Dorada
Fuerteventura, Kanarische Inseln
  • 194 Hotel Rooms

Entfliehen Sie in einen unvergesslichen Strandurlaub auf Fuerteventura im Club Caleta Dorada, der private Apartments mit Küchenzeile nur 10 Gehminuten vom Strand entfernt bietet. Zu den Annehmlichkeiten für Gäste gehören drei Außenpools und Sonnenterrassen mit atemberaubender Aussicht, ein Kinderbecken und ein kleiner Wasserpark sowie ein Restaurant und Bars am Pool.

Canaima Apartments
Canaima Apartments
Mogán, Kanarische Inseln
  • 64 Hotel Rooms

Dieses Hotel nur für Erwachsene (ab 18 Jahren) liegt in Gran Canarias belebter Touristengegend Puerto Rico, nur eine kurze Fahrt vom Amadores Strand entfernt, der als einer der schönsten Strände der Insel gilt. Die Canaima Apartments bieten ein ruhiges, friedliches Ambiente, zusammen mit 65 geräumigen Suiten mit Blick auf den Atlantischen Ozean und einem Pool mit Poolbar.

Caleta Garden
Caleta Garden
Caleta de Fuste, Kanarische Inseln
  • 196 Hotel Rooms

Strahlend weißer Sand und kristallklares Wasser erwarten die Gäste des Apartment-Hotels Caleta Garden, das 196 Zimmer in drei Kategorien bietet, nur zehn Gehminuten vom Strand der Bucht Caleta de Fuste auf Fuerteventura, Kanarische Inseln, entfernt. Zu den Annehmlichkeiten im Resort-Stil gehören ein großer Pool mit Terrasse, Jacuzzi und Poolbar sowie Live-Musik und Shows am Tag und am Abend.

Puerto Caleta
Puerto Caleta
Castillo Caleta de Fuste, Kanarische Inseln
  • 91 Hotel Rooms

Für Gäste, die die Schönheit und den Rausch Fuerteventuras erleben möchten, bietet das Puerto Caleta eine unschlagbare Lage in Caleta de Fuste, nur 200 Meter von der Bucht Caleta de Fuste entfernt. Neben 91 modernen Apartments verfügt das Hotel über einen Swimmingpool und eine entspannte Poolbar.

BEX-Ferienwohnungen
BEX-Ferienwohnungen
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria Islas Canarias, Kanarische Inseln
  • 39 Hotel Rooms

BEX Holiday Homes befindet sich in Las Palmas auf Gran Canaria und verfügt über 39 luxuriöse Suiten und Apartments mit modernem Design und Annehmlichkeiten. Die Gäste haben auch Zugang zu den Annehmlichkeiten des Design Plus Bex Hotels, zu denen ein Restaurant und eine Bar, ein Fitnesscenter und ein entspannendes Solarium mit einem kleinen Pool gehören.

Marmaris Bay Resort
Marmaris Bay Resort
Muğla, Türkei
  • 281 Hotel Rooms

Eingerahmt von kristallklarem Mittelmeerwasser, tiefgrünen Wäldern und üppigen Bergen ist das Marmaris Bay Resort ein Strandresort nur wenige Schritte vom Sand entfernt in Mugla, Türkei. Gäste genießen einen entspannenden Außenpool, einen privaten Strand und Badestege, Wassersport und ein verwöhnendes Spa mit verschiedenen Verwöhnbehandlungen.

No Result

Skip to main content
-
2 Adults
0 Children
1 Rooms
Promo code
close

Events

Memorable meetings, weddings and special events

At Aquaworld Belek by MP Hotels, memorable meetings, weddings and special events are framed by beachfront Mediterranean views and lush coastal pine forests. Enjoy the full attention of experienced meeting planning and catering staffs that will fully tailor meeting room design, audiovisual arrays, cuisine and recreational activities to meet your vision for your event. Your guests will be enchanted by the spectacular surroundings, personalized hospitality and all-inclusive resort-style amenities. 

Offering easy access from Antalya Airport and just 2 KM from the colorful Belek city center, our oceanfront resort features five meeting rooms accommodating gatherings of up to 400 guests. In addition to full catering services for meeting breaks, banquets and cocktail parties, our staff can arrange for themed dinners and live shows and musical entertainment to create a truly signature function. 

From the moment you arrive at Aquaworld Belek, your event will be taken to an entirely new level of elegance and exhilaration. 

Destination Select your destination
  • Turkey
  • Canary Islands
  • Canary Islands
  • Canary Islands
  • Canary Islands
  • Turkey
  • Canary Islands
  • Turkey
Number attendees Select your range
  • 0 - 50
  • 51 - 100
  • 101 - 200
  • 201 - 500
  • 500+
Close up on the sun lounges by the pool at Senses Hotel
Senses Hotel
Muğla, Turkey
  • 4 Meetings Rooms
  • 160 Capacity
  • 56 Hotel Rooms

Located in the ancient city of Halicarnassus on the Turkish Aegean coast, Senses Hotel Bodrum is situated near the beach with spectacular views of Bodrum Castle. Guests enjoy stylish, elegantly furnished rooms and an array of delicious restaurants. 

Spectacular Aerial shot of Aquaworld Belek Hotel
Aquaworld Belek
Antalya, Turkey
  • 5 Meetings Rooms
  • 404 Capacity
  • 772 Hotel Rooms

Splashing and sun are offered in splendid abundance at the oceanfront Aquaworld Belek resort featuring a private beach on the Mediterranean, 11 swimming pools and 7 waterslides. Once you dry off, vibrant entertainment and outstanding cuisine await! 

A pathway along the trees and lawn at Club Caleta Dorada
Club Caleta Dorada
Fuerteventura, Canary Islands
  • 194 Hotel Rooms

Escape on an unforgettable beach holiday in Fuerteventura at Club Caleta Dorada, offering private apartments with kitchenettes just a 10-minute walk from the beach. Guest amenities include three outdoor pools and sun terraces with stunning views, a children's pool and small waterpark and a restaurant and poolside bars. 

Lounge & dining area by the Outdoor pool at Canaima Apartments
Canaima Apartments
Mogán, Canary Islands
  • 64 Hotel Rooms

This adults-only (18 years and older) hotel is situated in Gran Canaria’s bustling Puerto Rico tourist area, a short drive from Amadores Beach, which is considered one of the most beautiful beaches on the island. Canaima Apartments offer a quiet, peaceful ambiance, along with 65 spacious suites with Atlantic Ocean views and a pool with a poolside bar.

Exterior of the outdoor play area for kids at Caleta Garden
Caleta Garden
Castillo Caleta de Fuste, Canary Islands
  • 196 Hotel Rooms

Brilliant white sands and crystal clear waters beckon guests to Apartment Hotel Caleta Garden, which offers 196 rooms in three categories just a ten-minute walk from the beach at Caleta de Fuste Bay in Fuerteventura, Canary Islands. Resort-style amenities include a large pool with a terrace, Jacuzzi and pool bar and live music and shows during the day and evening. 

Closeup on the lounges by the outdoor pool at Puerto Caleta
Puerto Caleta
Castillo Caleta de Fuste, Canary Islands
  • 91 Hotel Rooms

For guests seeking to experience the beauty and exhilaration of Fuerteventura, Puerto Caleta offers an unbeatable location in Caleta de Fuste just 200 meters from Caleta de Fuste Bay. In addition to 91 modern apartments, the hotel features a swimming pool and laid-back pool bar. 

Exterior view of Bex Holiday Homes
BEX Holiday Homes
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Canary Islands
  • 39 Hotel Rooms

Located in Las Palmas on Gran Canaria, BEX Holiday Homes features 39 luxury suites and apartments boasting modern design and amenities. Guests also have access to the amenities at Design Plus Bex Hotel, which include a restaurant and bar, a fitness center and a relaxing solarium with a small pool.

Outdoor Swimming pool with pool beds at Marmaris Bay Resort
Marmaris Bay Resort
Muğla, Turkey
  • 281 Hotel Rooms

Framed by crystalline Mediterranean waters, deep green forests and lush mountains, Marmaris Bay Resort is a beachfront resort just steps from the sand in Mugla, Turkey. Guests enjoy a relaxing outdoor pool, a private beach and bathing jetties, water sports and an indulgent spa with pampering treatments. 

No Result